What’s not funny

Posted: October 11, 2013 in General, Opinions, Sarcasm

Starting a paragraph off with a question is just bad form and not proper at all right? if I do not ask I can’t get to my topic so here is my question. Is it just me or is the daily comics strips not funny any more? example is today’s Garfield

 garfield     View more comics

Not funny to me so is it just me? it looks more like the creator had a guilty conscience to me or is just simply out of fresh ideas for being cute or funny.

Leave a Reply

