Taking the dog out in the rain

Posted: March 16, 2014 in General

MB900288977

Does this look familiar? it sure does to me because Bones hates to go out in the rain, this morning it was a fight to the finish with him.

On another topic I’ve been away from the blog for a few weeks, but I’m ready to get active again because it’s the same old story with trying to keep in touch with facebook I get so sick of the same old crap people do which is posting from other sites that shows no intellect of their own, why can’t people type a new status in their own hand? is it really that hard to do? I assume that phones and tablets do have a keypad right? I really hate seeing a page that looks like Las Vegas on a Friday night don’t you? if you don’t then maybe you should, I want to read text not stupid pictures with words on them, that shows no intelligent at all in my opinion,

Comments
  1. Tammy Conley says:

    Nope he doesn’t want to get wet lol

  2. Gayle says:

    Yes I know and thunder is the worst

Leave a Reply

