Getting madder by the minute

Posted: April 26, 2014 in Pissed off

I get another email from Conn’s customer service now saying something totally different, a simple exchange I guess is off the table and back to a repair, the email explained that Frigidaire is now researching the availability of parts for a repair and that Conn’s should hear something from them in 24 to 48 hours. What I am going to do now is to simply get my house cool by just going to Home Depot and buy another window unit, go through small claims court to try to just get my money back from Conn’s and hopefully embarrass the hell out of this company in the process and maybe get some of their sales practices changed, but that remains to be seen, but I can always keep the word out about their crappy sales practices. I went yesterday afternoon to buy another window unit but Tammy talked me out of it so today I am going back to Home Depot and buy one anyways the living room was at 83 degrees yesterday and I can’t just let Bones and Tammy’s two dogs suffer with heat any more. I have been living out of my bedroom to stay cool but the poor dogs need to be cool too, and start cooking in the kitchen again instead of cooking out on the grill, yes I love grilled food but not everyday, dam even breakfast heats up the house so THIS HAS GOT TO STOP NOW

Leave a Reply

