TGIF

Posted: May 2, 2014 in General

Coffee cup Today is starting out uneventful and I certainly hope it stays that way, I’m on my last cup of coffee of the morning and thinking about what I want to do this weekend, examples are play World of Warcraft all weekend, The Sims3, or go buy a new smart TV and watch Netflix all weekend. I have thought about buying a new TV and a PS4 but when you compare the cost I think a smart TV would be a better choice for now, not that a new game system wouldn’t be great but then I would have to spend even more money for some new games etc. I live a life where I have no life you got that? I wouldn’t have it any other way I’ve earned the right to be a total bum. My only guilt I have is not helping others in need more than I do so maybe I should do more. This is a no brainer entry today just for the sake of writing something totally worthless. Tootles all until my next meaningless entry

Leave a Reply

