Totally bummed out before the day even starts

Posted: May 6, 2014 in WTF?

I don't know smile I started my day by catching up on the news, boy was that ever a mistake sometimes I think no news is better than news. Depressing news like a mother confesses to killing 6 of 7 new born babies shortly after birth the seventh she says was still born, stores them in boxes in her garage, how sick is that right? very disturbing. Then I move on to an earth quake alert in of all places Oklahoma strange but true. My list goes on but I really want to just brush off this feeling of doom and go find something with some good news in it and yes I already know that Jesus loves me which is a light at the end of a dark tunnel, but I was thinking some thing physical like a great sale so I can go shopping and buy stuff, buy some thing for myself just because I want to. Until next time all you non readers of this blog have a better day than I have so far.

Leave a Reply

