Bad customer support

Posted: May 29, 2014 in Pissed off, What's new

As every one knows I recently purchased a mobility scooter to help me get around town and outside activities which require long standing or walking, on the most part I was happy with the customer support I got and the speedy shipping. I was so pleased with how my purchased was handled that I decided to also purchased a scooter deck and ramp for the back of my truck so I could haul the scooter around along with another accessory item a crutch and cane holder which would be perfect to keep an umbrella in for when it rains, that item mounts on the back of the scooter for easy access. Again I got a speedy delivery on the mobility scooter deck/ramp but no crutch and cane holder, ok so no biggie I called to advise them that I had not gotten the item and they told me that it would be shipped from a different manufacturer and to give it a few days, that made sense so I waited a few more days and a week end before calling them again to advise them that my item did not arrive.  Customer service was busy so they took my phone number and would call me back…they didn’t. My third attempt to get this matter resolved failed as well, I talked to a customer support guy named Dave and he listened to my complaint and said he was going to call the shipper to find out what the problem was and that when he heard from them he would call me back and again they took my phone number but again did not call me back, now I’M MAD! I am talking about 88.00 dollars here, for that accessory item. where do I go from here? this was an online purchase and they got 337.00 dollars total but I only got the one 249.00 dollar scooter ramp.

Steaming mad I am mad as hell

Leave a Reply

