Unexpected guest

Posted: June 13, 2014 in Ranting

Angry smile As a mild anti social and recluse don’t take it personal if your not greeted with a warm fussy welcome when you show up at my house unexpected. I care about family and friends but it has to be on my terms of tolerance, I expect people to make arrangements for when they plan on coming. I don’t have much in common with most of you so your visit should be kept short and most of all no touching me, a hug might be in order if your close to me, but common polite hugs are out of the question so just stand there and say nice to see you and be done with the hello greeting. Most of all don’t show up unexpected at all.

Leave a Reply

