Opinion’s are like A holes every one has one

Posted: November 21, 2014 in Opinions, Ranting, WTF?

thinking

World of Warcraft “Warlords of Draenor

  • I have been playing the new expansion since it was released on November 11, I haven’t had time to explore every thing yet but the things I have explored kind of rub me the wrong way, in my opinion the crafting professions should be reworked I think it sucks the way it is set up Example: Fishing you catch small, regular. or enormous, ok I can live with that but….what I can’t live with is this: Fishing small fish=combine 20, regular fish=combine 10 WTF? who has all day to stand there and fish.
  • Lets move on to Mining you get regular ore then you get fragments of ore which again combine 10 to get 1 ore, the same applies to Herbs etc. there is no smelting of ore in this crafting so a professions gatherer just gets stuff and can sell at the auction house but it makes maxing those skills a very slow process. old skill level was 600 now it is 700. Since each profession uses other raw materials the prices at the auction house have always been way to high but now the prices are really way to ridiculous to even comprehend, my solution has always been to have a character each with a different profession and that way I can just email a character what they need. Lets move on:

Game Play: What a constant cluster fuck! the quest NPC’s send you in all directions and it’s hard to stay on track for the story line but you do still need to do all quest, there are bonus quest which can land you some serious exp points and gold, but I have to say this again: what a constant cluster fuck! it’s non stop fighting and can be exhausting for me mentally (same in dungeons for me) all in all I don’t mind the game play but it feels like it’s taking forever to level up, with all the fighting and side quests it feel like I should be leveling up faster. Long road to get from level 90 to 100. Hang in there gamers

 

Leave a Reply

