Opinions are like A holes every one has one Part 2

Posted: November 23, 2014 in Opinions, Ranting, Sarcasm, WTF?

thinking

 The Alliance:

The expansion of “Warlords of Draenor” must have been with the Horde in mind this time around, I played my alliance character last night and the game play was not so different from what is already in the game Example: a few mentions of the Iron horde but other wise it seemed like an expansion of the outland area called Shattrath. I found myself very bored and unfocused, but I made myself play on until I got my Draeni hunter to Level 92. I do have to admit that the alliance garrison’s are nicer than the horde garrison each player can get as a home base of operations. I won’t be mentioning game play again in the blog but I did want to touch base with my followers who do play the World of Warcraft game as I do. I rag on all kinds of stuff here so this is just another bitch I had to add to my opinions. Happy gaming all and if you have never played but would like to then maybe you should go to the Blizzard web site and give it a try get a free Battle.net account now 

Leave a Reply

