Happy Thanksgiving

Posted: November 25, 2014 in General

MB900084458

This poor turkey won’t be happy Plate

While every one gathers with family and friends to pig out on food, watching the parades and sports, I will be home alone doing what I like best having Solitude, I am thankful every day so I don’t need to pile all that thankfulness into one day. I’m undecided if I will cook or just go out for a meal at a restaurant (Via Denny’s) because around here that is the only place open on holidays.

Good eats every one and be safe if traveling

Leave a Reply

