I’m annoyed

Posted: May 1, 2016 in General

z000771

I can’t understand why more people don’t blog and follow blogs, it’s a much better way to express yourself than just post bull shit pictures about shit that don’t matter on Facebook.

I like reading about other peoples activities, thoughts and ideas on blogs, it’s a great way to snoop without being a snoop and a lot better these days than reading a news paper which I find depressing.

I wish I could get others to like it too, doesn’t matter if it’s important stuff or not just write stuff that is in your head how be it weird, silly or boring but to just write something with your own hands out of your own head. I seems like I reach out but there is no one there.

Leave a Reply

