I’m a code junky

Posted: May 2, 2016 in General

I have always been addicted to creating websites it’s just something I like doing, this time I created a place to group chat just like the good old days when people had nothing better to do than hang out on their computer in a chat room. No one ever see’s the sites I build because I publish them to a sub folder on my domain for editing but this time I just might keep this one just to see if I can get a group of old fogey’s to hang out there but you really don’t have to be an old fogey. Go check it out Old Fogey Group

Leave a Reply

