Good morning bloggers

Posted: May 6, 2016 in General, Ranting

blogpost2

Yesterday’s all day chat was a lot of fun if you missed it you can always join in next Thursday 5/12/16 Click Here for Link or if your seeing this from another social media site you will have to come here then read the post again to see the link

The day is just starting and I’m having morning coffee so who knows what the day will bring.

On another note I would like to bitch about all the rain we have been having, my yard had never completely dried up from the big flood last month making lawn mowing almost imposable without sinking the riding mower, the grass is growing wild and I can only imagine what my neighbors must be thinking because their yards are level and not many places standing water like my yard is because I have so much more land than they do, by the time the ground dries up I’ll need a brush hog instead of a riding mower.

Leave a Reply

