How to spot bull crap

Posted: May 12, 2016 in General

I should know better than to except first time friend request, but I did do that but quickly corrected my mistake. If some one is going to try to pass themselves off as an American they should first learn how Americans talk, second of all trying to pass themselves off as an American soldier is another mistake, read below the pm I got and read carefully how the text reads, it’s obvious that is NOT an American.

Hello elegant looking lady, how are you doing? I hope all is well with you.
Thank you for accepting my friend request, it’s nice meeting you.
My name is xxxxxxx from United States but now in Afghanistan for peacekeeping mission , I’m a U.S soldier.
I really love the way you look and will appreciate it very well if we can   know each other better.God be with you as I look forward to hearing from you
Thanks

My reply was: Facebook is not a hook up website. I have removed you

Leave a Reply

